COMOROS

      

ABOUT UNION OF COMOROS
Union of Comoros is located on the archipelago consisting of 4 four large and several small islands. Islands are situated on the West of the Indian Ocean near the entrance of the North of Mozambique Channel between the coast of Mozambique (country on the African mainland) and the Island of Madagascar. The capital of Union of Comoros is Moroni (port of registry fro the vessels flying Comoros Flag). The total area of all 4 islands is 2.034 sq.km. Comoros franc is the official currency of the country (KMF). Arabic and French are the official languages of the Comoros. The Comoros islands are famous all over the world with their unique nature. Natural appearance and unicity of these islands are represented by numerous lava fields and chaos of rocks covered with relict jungle. Local flora and fauna is very reach with its beauty and diversity of plants and animals. There are 60 species of plants and 37 species of animals that can be found exclusively on the Comoros Islands.
 
         
 
MARITIME ADMINISTRATION OF UNION OF COMOROS
Ministry of International Transport authorized Maritime Administration of Union of Comoros to represent and protect the interests of International Ship Registry of Union of Comoros all over the world. Maritime Administration of Union of Comoros carries out ship registration under the flag of Union of Comoros and also provides all kinds of supporting services. The activity of Comoros Maritime Administration is directed to the development of marine trading fleet working under the Union of Comoros Flag in accordance with the national and international standards of marine safety and prevention of maritime environment pollution.
 
OFFICIAL REPRESENTATIVE IN UKRAINE
Official Representative of Comoros Maritime Administration in Ukraine carries out services of ships’ registration under the Flag of Union of Comoros and also provides the issuance of the originals of registration certificates and other relevant documents on the day of registration.

КОМОРЫ

 
О КОМОРСКИХ ОСТРОВАХ
На архипелаге из 4-х больших и некотором количестве маленьких островов располагается государство под названием Сою́з Комо́рских Острово́в (Коморос). Острова расположены на западе Индийского Океана у входа с севера в Мозамбикский пролив между побережьем Мозамбика (страна на африканском материке) и островом Мадагаскар. Столица - Морони (порт приписки для судов, работающих под флагом Коморских островов). Суммарная площадь всех 4-х островов равняется 2,034 км². Коморский франк является основной валютой страны (KMF). Арабский и французский являются официальными и основными языками в Коморос. Своей уникальной и живой природой острова известны во всем мире. Естественный облик и уникальность этих островов заключены в многочисленных лавовых полях и хаосе скал, которые обрамлены зарослями растительности реликтовых форм. Здесь очень богата флора и фауна своими красотой и многими видами растений и животных. На островах произрастает 60 видов растений и обитает 37 видов животных, не встречающихся ни в каких других местах на планете.
 
          
 
МОРСКАЯ АДМИНИСТРАЦИЯ КОМОРСКИХ ОСТРОВОВ
Министерство Международного Транспорта поручило Морской Администрации Союза Коморских островов представлять и защищать интересы Международного Реестра Судов Союза Коморских островов по всему миру. Морская Администрация Коморских островов производит регистрацию судов под флагом Коморских островов, а также предоставляет весь сопутствующий сервис. Деятельность Морской Администрации Комор направлена на развитие морского торгового флота, работающего под флагом Коморских островов в соответствии с национальными и международными стандартами морской безопасности и предотвращения загрязнения морской среды.
 
ПРЕДСТАВИТЕЛЬСТВО В УКРАИНЕ
Официальное Представительство Морской Администрации Коморских островов в Украине осуществляет услуги по регистрации судов  под флагом Коморских островова также обеспечивает выдачу  оригиналов регистрационных сертификатов и других необходимых документов в день регистрации.