CAMBODIA

     

ABOUT CAMBODIA
The Kingdom of Cambodia is located in Southeast Asia, in the south of the Indochinese peninsula. Its area is 181 035 km². The capital is Phnom Penh (port of registry  for vessels operating under the flag of Cambodia). Khmer is the official language in Cambodia. The unit of currency is Cambodia Riel, US dollar.
Cambodia's economy is based on the manufacture of wearing apparel and tourism. Cambodia also exports wood products, rubber, rice, fish, tobacco, footwear. Cambodia is an attractive country for tourists because of calm and friendly nature of the general population, very low prices, favorable climate and exotic cuisine.
 
         
 
MARITIME ADMINISTRATION OF CAMBODIA
The International Ship Registry of Cambodia (ISROC)  performs functions of Maritime Administration of the Kingdom of Cambodia. The Registry has started its official activities in February of 2003 and got full power and authority for implementation of updated ship registration system under the flag of Cambodia.The International Ship Registry of Cambodia (ISROC) has a network of designated Representatives worldwide with purpose to provide quality  and timely service for vessels operating  under the flag of Cambodia.
 
OFFICIAL REPRESENTATIVE IN UKRAINE
The Representative in Ukraine is officially appointed by the International Ship Registry of Cambodia (ISROC) in order to provide best and quick service on ships' and yachts’ registration under the flag of Cambodia as well as  to issue originals registration certificates and other necessary documents on the  day of registration.
The Representative of Maritime Administration of Cambodia in Ukraine full power and authority for  issuance of Certificate of Endorsement (COE) for the Officers and Engineers  serving on board of the Cambodia flagged vessels in accordance with the International Convention on Standards of Training Certification and Watchkeeping for Seafarers (STCW), 1978 with Manila amendments in 1995.

КАМБОДЖА

   

 
О КАМБОДЖЕ
Королевство Камбоджа расположено в Юго-Восточной Азии, на юге полуострова Индокитай. Его площадь составляет 181 тыс. км². СтолицаПном Пень (порт приписки для судов, работающих под флагом Камбоджи). Кхмерский язык является официальным. Денежные единицыриель, доллар США. 
Экономика Камбоджи базируется на производстве одежды и на туризме. Также Камбоджа экспортирует лесопродукты, каучук, рис, рыбу, табак, обувь. Камбоджа является привлекательной страной для туристов благодаря спокойному и доброжелательному характеру основного населения, очень низким ценам, благоприятному климату и экзотической кухне.
 
         
 
МОРСКАЯ АДМИНИСТРАЦИЯ КАМБОДЖИ
Международный Судовой Реестр Камбоджи (ISROC) выполняет функции Морской Администрации Королевства Камбоджи. Реестр начал свою официальную деятельность в феврале 2003 года и получил все полномочия для внедрения обновленной системы регистрации судов под флагом Камбоджи. Международный Судовой Реестр Камбоджи (ISROC) имеет представительства по всему миру для предоставления качественного и своевременного сервиса для судов, работающих под флагом Камбоджи.
 
ПРЕДСТАВИТЕЛЬСТВО В УКРАИНЕ
Официальное Представительство в Украине назначено Международным судовым реестром Камбоджи (ISROC) с целью наиболее качественно и быстро осуществлять услуги по регистрации судов и яхт под флагом Камбоджи, а также обеспечивать выдачу  оригиналов регистрационных сертификатов и других 
необходимых документов в день регистрации. Представительство Морской Администрации Камбоджи в Украине имеет все полномочия для выдачи Подтверждений к Дипломам (COE) для офицеров и механиков, которые находятся на борту судна, работающего под флагом Камбоджи в соответствии с Международной конвенцией о Подготовке и Дипломировании  моряков и Несении вахты (Конвенция ПДНВ) 1978/95 с Манильскими поправками.