BELIZE

      

ABOUT BELIZE
Belize is located on the east coast of Central America and the Caribbean Sea between Guatemala and Mexico. Its area is 22.966 km². Belize City (port of registry for vessels under flag of Belize) is the largest city in Belize and is the former capital with a population of approximately 70,000.  Currently a new capital is Belmopan.English is the official language in Belize.The unit of currency is the Belize dollar.
Belize has a small open economy, agriculture and manufacturing which develop its main sector. It mainly comprises agricultural production (sugar, citrus, bananas, cocoa). However,  tourism industry is a source of foreign exchange earnings number one. The relative stability of the economy in Belize is in abundance of land, forest and water resources, of proximity to the US market and of historically close connection to United Kingdom. Environmental resources of Belize are also creating significant opportunities for "green' tourism market.
 
         
 
MARITIME ADMINISTRATION OF BELIZE
International Merchant Marine Registry of Belize (IMMARBE) perform functions of Maritime Administration of Belize and operates its merchant fleet.The Registry conducts its activities through a network of Designated offices worldwide. Head Office of IMMARBE located in Belize City coordinates and administers all international flag representatives.
 
OFFICIAL REPRESENTATIVE IN UKRAINE
Marine Safety Management Ltd. is an authorized Representative of International Merchant Marine Registry of Belize (IMMARBE) in Ukraine.
 
The Company is fully authorized to issue all registration documentation regarding to yacht and ship registration under Belize flag as well as concerning to necessary documents for crew members in accordance with STCW 78/95 with Manila amendments. 
 
Marine Safety Management Ltd. is specializing in ship and yacht registration, marine surveys, casualty investigations on behalf of for Flag State, insurance companies and recognized classification societies.

БЕЛИЗ

 
О БЕЛИЗЕ 
Белиз расположен на Восточном побережье Центральной Америки и омывается Карибским морем между Гватемалой и Мексикой. Его площадь составляет 22,966 км². Белиз Сити (порт приписки судов, работающих под флагом Белиза) – крупнейший город и бывшая столица с населением около 70,000 человек. В настоящий момент столицей является город Бельпоман. Английский является официальным языком. Белизский доллар - государственная денежная единица в Белизе.
Белиз имеет малую открытую экономику, сельское хозяйство и производство составляют ее главный сектор. Они, прежде всего, охватывают производство сельхозпродукции (сахарцитрусовые, бананы, какао). Однако, индустрия туризма - это источник валютных поступлений номер один.  Относительная стабильность экономики Белиза состоит в изобилии земли, лесов и водных ресурсов, близости к рынку США и исторически близкой связи страны с Соединенным Королевством. Природные ресурсы Белиза также создают существенные возможности на рынке зеленого туризма.  
 
         
 
МОРСКАЯ АДМИНИСТРАЦИЯ БЕЛИЗА
Международный Морской Реестр Торгового Мореплавания Белиза (IMMARBE) выполняет функции Морской Администрации Белиза и управляет его торговым флотом. Реестр осуществляет свою деятельность с помощью мировой сети офисов-представительств. Главный офис IMMARBE, который расположен в Белиз Сити, координирует и руководит всеми международными представителями флага
 
ПРЕДСТАВИТЕЛЬСТВО В УКРАИНЕ
Компания «Управление морской безопасности» является авторизированным представительством Морской Администрации Белиза (IMMARBE) в Украине
 
Компания полностью авторизована на выпуск всех регистрационных документов касательно регистрации судов и яхт под флагом Белиза, а также выдачи необходимых документов для членов экипажа согласно Конвенции ПДНВ 78/95 с Манильскими поправками
 
Компания «Управление морской безопасности» специализируется на регистрации судов и яхт, проведении осмотра технического состояния судна, расследовании обстоятельств различных происшествий от имени государства флага, страховых компаний и признанных классификационных обществ.